Contact

Headquarters

Houston


8584 Katy Freeway, Suite 419
Houston, TX 77024

Main Office - (832) 251-1500

Jeff Van Sickle
President
(713) 268-8626
jeffv@briarcapital.com

Susan Holliday
Chief Credit Officer, Executive Vice President
(713) 268-8614
sholliday@briarcapital.com

Laura Cordero
Senior Vice President, Underwriter
(713) 268-8610
lcordero@briarcapital.com

Larry Ellis
Senior Vice President, Business Development
(713) 503-5369
lellis@briarcapital.com


Southeast

Atlanta


Jeff Appleton
Executive Vice President, Business Development
(770) 378-0847
jappleton@briarcapital.com


Midwest

Chicago


Jill Kirshenbaum
Senior Vice President, Business Development
(312) 560-9882
jillk@briarcapital.com


Let us hear from you.